Faith As Knowledge

I am convinced there are few things of which I am convinced.
I am convinced the love of God is as boundless as the swirling seas of space.
I am convinced the grace of God covers an infinitude of should-haves, could-haves, would-haves, and why-didn’t-I’s.
I am convinced the joy of God makes blackthorn bad luck dissipate into the bountiful blossoms of Spring.
I am convinced the passion of God pursues both victim and victimizer.
I am convinced I am both.
I am convinced I know Christ.
I know Christ.
Revel.

Leave a Reply

